John Fernandez

President and Chief Executive Officer 

Patricia A. D'Amore, Ph.D., M.B.A., FARVO

Director of Research

Debra H. Rogers

Vice President for Ophthalmology

Ojas P. Mehta, J.D.

Director, Intellectual Property & Commercial Ventures

Leila Foster

Department Administrator for Ophthalmology

Jackie Solberg, C.R.A.

Director, PreAward & Regulatory Compliance

Frances Ng, M.B.A.

Director, Human Resources

Nikita Subramaninan

Human Resources Business Partner